Moment of conviviality

from Tuesday to Sunday | lunch 12 noon - 2:30 p.m. | dinner 7:30 p.m. - 10:30 p.m.

RESTAURANT

A generous sharing cuisine inspired by the Mediterranean and available according to the seasons. A menu of authentic and refined dishes to taste in our green courtyard on sunny days or comfortably installed in our cozy lounge.

BAR

A range of creative cocktails and a rich wine list to accompany our plates.For a unique experience in complete privacy, descend the steps and enter our hidden room to sip one of our signature cocktails accompanied by a cinematographic projection.

PATIO & EVENTS

Rendezvous on the terrace as soon as the fine weather arrives for a convivial and summery tasting moment in our green patio. During the summer, it hosts Bayard evenings. Follow us on instagram to find out about the next dates!

Cooking is like love one enters it with abandon or not at all.

Harriet Van Horne

Gianmarco Gorni s'invite
chez Maison Bayard

Restaurant ouvert tous les jours :
Réservation : 12h – 13h30 et 19h30 – 21h30
Service : 12h – 15h et 19h30 – 23h30

RESTAURANT by Gianmarco Gorni

À compter du 10 mai, l’ancien candidat de Top Chef s’empare des fourneaux de Maison Bayard pour une durée de six mois ! Le Chef a pensé une carte éphémère en deux temps, audacieuse et décontractée à l’image de cette adresse, véritable de lieu de vie et de partage.

BAR

Un éventail de cocktails création et une riche carte de vins pour accompagner nos assiettes. Pour une expérience inédite en toute intimité, descendez les marches et pénétrez notre salle cachée pour y siroter un de nos cocktails signature accompagné d’une projection cinématographique.

PATIO & EVENTS

Rendez-vous en terrasse dès l’arrivée des beaux jours pour un moment de dégustation convivial et estival dans notre patio végétalisé. Il accueille durant l’été les soirées Bayard. Suivez-nous sur instagram pour prendre connaissance des prochaines dates !

La cuisine, c’est comme l’amour, on y pénètre avec abandon ou pas du tout.

Harriet Van Horne